Humans logo

You are Perfect for Me

I just needed you to see this!

By Jay LeTron DobbinsPublished 15 days ago 3 min read
1

One of my few and seldom social media connections that ever want to meet! We will actually have a charming time on our first date, considering that I might talked too much about myself, because I would be very nervous. However, I felt a connection worth giving the effort. Even with plans of a second date already in my head, I already have your photo as my screensaver on my phone.

Now you may think that I have been dating one woman to the next with the swipe right and left nation we live in. That has not been the case and I took a small break from dating since I met you. There we attempts to romance others because you were still on my mind and I had to stop thinking about you! I had maybe two dates since we last met and that was by design. I honestly didn’t feel to potential in those dates and the small hint of chemistry with you was the very dream I held onto with hopes of meeting you one day!

I for one know you get attention and that is not my concern. My primary concern is to have us both miss out on potentially caring for each other at the highest level. Some things have changed, but I believe it’s for the better and I would like to discuss over dinner.

I tried to get you out of my head, but I couldn’t and it had nothing to do with a physical attraction because I enjoyed the things you said on your posts from time to time. I actually looked forward to sending you flowers but we never got to that point!

So yes, I’m telling you that you are worth every second to try because I believe you have something special. Don’t know exactly what it is, but I would like to find out. Life is too short trying to find the “perfect” one when you are already there and I pray that a meeting would happen for us!

So I’m past being prideful and I never was! So if I came across as that way, please forgive me and allow me to be someone special for you.

Yes, I’m 5’9” and I know you don’t care about height. That’s no big deal to you and I admire you can see pass all of that! I’m more than height and I’m more than the typical desire some women may have about men today. Above it all, I’m willing to give you my all if you can handle it! Yes, I love hard and that can be a bit much at times! I’m working on that and I’m willing to filter for you. I do also understand that you have a life and being respectful of that is paramount.

Needless to say, when it’s all said and done! I’m willing to focus on you and let’s see how things turn out! I have been wanting to say this for a while and I know how things can get with giving people a chance when you have so much to loose.

However, give us a chance and let us learn about each other one day at a time. Let’s practice monogamy without being in a relationship. Yes, I’m very capable and it’s easier than it may appear for someone like me!

I’ll make reservations and I will text you the information if you give me your number. I hope that you will consider and give us a chance! I need to believe in love again and I don’t want to spend my time with an empty soul. So please put whatever reservations you have about dating and me to the side and give us a chance!

I don’t want to mess up and I don’t want to show you that I’m like the typical male. I could care when hardly I’m not that typical type of the common person. Give yourself a chance to know the healed me and the me with a complete mindset. Please don’t let us miss out on something special!

marriagebreakups
1

About the Creator

Jay LeTron Dobbins

Casual writer! Love to express in print! Tell people how you feel and love life to the fullest with no regrets. Try to say something good about a person when they can hear it, and not when they are gone! Love like no tomorrow.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Test4 months ago

    Outstanding work, LeTron Dobbins!!!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.