Filthy logo

Content warning

This story may contain sensitive material or discuss topics that some readers may find distressing. Reader discretion is advised. The views and opinions expressed in this story are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of Vocal.

Kidnapping The Don

Reverse Kidnapping Story: Erotica

By Author Billiejo PriestleyPublished 26 days ago 10 min read
Like

Demi

I pace the room and wait. Everything is set up. Everything is going to be perfect. I know to others, this will look like a crazy thing to do. It's not, though; if anything, it's hot. Maybe a little crazy. Who am trying to kid? It is crazy.

Yasmine laughs while looking at me like I'm a fool. "This is crazy. I can't believe you're going to do it," she says, and I smile. I am, and I will enjoy every second of it. Actually, I'm sure both me and Dean will enjoy every second of it.

"He will love it! Especially after the meeting, it gives him something fun," I explain and wait for the call. I know it was a long meeting. He had already warned me he would be busy for hours. This is just something fun to help him unwind and enjoy himself.

"Ryan knows what he is doing, right?" She asks, and I nod. It's not that hard to kidnap someone. You grab them, throw a bag over their head, and are done. At least they make it look that easy in the movies, it actually might not be. Who knows?

"Yeah, I've told him to wait for my call. This is going to be amazing," I laugh, and she looks at me like I'm crazy. I'm not. It's fun. That's all.

My phone beeps, and I answer.

"Hey babes, how's it going?" I ask.

"Finished now. Stressed, though, I won't be straight home. I might meet the others for a few drinks first. Is that okay?"

"Dean, you don't need to ask. Sure, it is fine. Where are you?" I ask, grab out the phone, and type the message saying 'now'. I get ready to hit send.

"Literally opening the door to leave," he laughs, and I hit send on the message. "Call soon," he ends the call, and I laugh.

"God, he's gonna murder you when he finds out that him getting kidnapped was your freaky way to have fun," Yasmine laughs.

"He gets fun as well, Yas, not just me," I explain.

"They know he needs to be alive, right, and that this isn't a real kidnapping situation?"

"Yas, they aren't fools. If you're staying, that's fine but don't talk when they bring him in. Then you need to leave anyway as it will get a little x-rated," I joke and we both laugh.

"Only you, Demi, would have your boyfriend kidnapped, blindfolded, gagged and fuck him," she laughs, and I nod. He knows it will be me.

"It's not like I'm raping him. We have our safe signals," I reply, and she groans. I see the lights and jump up.

"God, the poor guy, you realise he will be scared shitless, right?" She stares at me and I laugh, I watch as Ryan and Tom pull him through and tie him to the chair.

They nod at me and leave with Yasmine. I watch his body thrash against the chair. A bag is over his head to stop him from seeing. Walking over, I straddle him.

"Guess who," I whisper, and watch his body still. His head falls back, and I imagine him trying to say, damn you woman, which makes me smile harder.

I stroke along his chest before reaching his trousers. Unfastening them, my hand grips his cock and moves over it. He groans and pushes his hips higher.

"I figured after your big meeting, I would surprise you. Are you happy?" I whisper, and he doesn't respond. Laughing slightly, I roll the condom down his length.

"Will me fucking you make up for me kidnapping you?" I ask, and watch his head nodding. Moving, I position myself above his cock, slower lowering myself on it.

My hips begin moving as he thrusts up slightly, only small, but it's all that he is able to do, considering he's tied to the chair. I move faster, grinding down against him, watching as his head falls back and he groans.

Moans escape my mouth as I orgasm, my body settling against his. His muffled words cause me to laugh.

"Okay, I'll remove the mask and gag. Next time, you kidnap me, though," I say. Moving, I pull the hood off and scream.

Jumping up, I stare at him. "Shit! Oh fuck! Fuck! Fuck! Fuck!" Screaming I kick his shin and he frowns at me. "Sorry, fuck! What do I do?" I panic and pace, the guy mutters something and I remove the gag.

"I'm sorry," I quickly say, and he chuckles.

"Oh, it was worth it. However, if you don't want a bullet in the back of your head, I suggest you take the phone out of my pocket and hit the name Evan and let me call off the rescue," he says while smiling.

"No, no, because, no. Shit!" Reaching for my phone, I hit the number.

"That was quick, Demi," Ryan laughs.

"Who the fuck have you kidnapped, Ryan! It's not Dean! I fucked him, I fucked a stranger," I shout and he laughs.

"Not falling for it."

"It's not a fucking lie, Ryan, who did you kidnap?" I ask.

"Not to interrupt your meltdown, Doll, but I would appreciate some assistance in getting this off, considering I have no hands." He points towards his cock where the condom still is.

"Who is that?" Ryan asks.

"Whoever you kidnapped, get here," I shout and hang up. Turning, I look at the guy, and he nods down.

"I'm not touching you there. Just wait." God, what have I done?

"You already did, princess; it was amazing as well," he smirked, and I glared at him.

"I really suggest you do as I say and call Evan," he explains.

"No! Not until I get Ryan here to find out what to do," I say.

"Then can you at least cover my cock before I have a show?" He smirks, and I step towards him. My face scrunchies up, and he throws his head back, laughing.

"You already touched it and fucked it, Doll. Stop pulling faces like it's about to come alive again." He smirks, and I groan. I reach for him, then stop.

"I can't, eww no! Sorry, but I can't touch it again," I say while stepping back, and he laughs. "I'll release one of your hands, just one enough for you to reach," I say and walk around the back of him. Unfastening him slightly, I release one of his hands but keep his arms tied down with the rope.

Pulling his arm around the front, I release it and watch as he sorts himself out. I fucked a stranger. Someone I don't know. I should have listened to Yasmine, this is a disaster, like, why did I think this was good?

Groaning, my head falls back against the wall, and he sits smirking at me. God, this is bad, like burning in hell, bad.

Taken

Demtiri

I stay sitting on the chair and can't stop smiling at her. She's wild and feisty. Which I fucking love in my women, but this one? She likes the risk. That is obvious because here I am, tied to a chair in her apartment.

She fucked me without checking I was the right guy first, and I remember her words. Next time, I kidnap her. I will. She can count on that for sure. That's my mission going forward: find out who she is. What she does in life, where she goes and who she is close to. I want to know every secret she has.

Then, I will kidnap her back and fuck her.

If she survives, the longer I don't reach out, the more chance there is she will have a team of men swarming this place and breaking down the door with guns. Then she will be dead, as they won't ask. They will just shoot. Which I guess is my fault. I trained them to do that if I was ever taken.

She's freaking out, though. My eyes look across her. Her black hair flows down her back, and her eyes are mesmerising and green. I wish I could have seen her when she was fucking me.

She looks fucking delicious, and this might just be one woman I do fucking kidnap. She is going to be the one woman I kidnap. I will return the favour; I don't like owing things; I never owe anyone anything.

So I will repay her.

"Doll, would it help if I told you who I was?" I ask, and her head shakes.

"Stop speaking!" She moves and puts the gag back into my mouth. I smirk at her, and she groans. She's a right firecracker, and I want to sink my teeth into her. Soon, I will.

I hear the door and watch people walk in. Their eyes look between us and to the bin.

"You actually fucked a stranger?" The woman stands shocked, looking at my beautiful Doll.

"Yes, Yas! I thought it was Dean. Ryan, what do I do? You took him, fix it," she shouts and looks towards the guys. They walk further in and stop.

"Oh shit, no!" He turns and looks at her. "Demi, it's Demitri Accetta. You said Dean was leaving!" This Ryan guy seems to be worried, so he knows who I am.

I laugh, and he glares at her.

"You said he was leaving? This is the guy. No one else came out. We were waiting outside for a few minutes, so where the hell is Dean?" Ryan screams at her.

"He told me he had just opened the door! He should have come out at the same time," she mutters and looks between us all.

"Look, he's the fucking Don of the Cosa Nostra. Best hope you fucking his brains out makes him feel charitable," Ryan mutters.

I watch as Demi walks to me and removes the gag from my mouth.

"I will say this again. Get my phone, hit the number for Evan, and let me call off the rescue party before you get in shit," I look at her and wait.

"Do it, Demi, they will be tracking his phone, so fucking do it," Ryan says, and she nods. I watch as she searches my pockets and takes out the phone.

She grabs my hand and uses my thumb to unlock it. I watch as she finds the name and hits the number before putting it on speakerphone.

"Boss! We're on our way now," he shouts through the phone, and I hear everyone around him.

"Don't, Evan. It was just a little misunderstanding, no need to bring the army, wait for me outside the building, right?"

"What? What do you mean by misunderstanding? You went to get in the car, and we saw some fuckers grab you," he shouts and then swears at whoever is driving.

"Yeah, I'll explain later. I'm fine, not hurt or anything. See you in five," I reply. He grumbles but agrees. I watch as Demi ends the call.

"So that's it? You leave and don't hunt us down and kill us?" Ryan looks at me.

"Why would I? This shit made my day better, kidnapped by a crazy ass woman, who got pleasure from riding me," I smirk at him and see Demi's cheeks flush. "You will be safe. Maybe next time, confirm the person you are kidnapping is them?"

They are fucking amateurs at this. Ryan rolls his eyes, and the door opens; another guy steps in and looks around, confused.

"Where the fuck were you!" Demi screams and walks to him.

"I said I was going to go for a drink, got there and decided against it," he says.

"Right, but you said you had just opened the door to leave, which was a lie, as it was this guy!" Demi points at me.

"What the fuck is going on?" Dean looks at us.

"She got us to kidnap you, bring you back with a bag over your head. She wanted to kidnap you and fuck you. Turns out afterwards, when she removed the bag, it wasn't you," Ryan laughs.

"You fucked some guy?" Dean turns and glares at Demi.

"You lied, where were you?" Demi asks, and Dean goes quiet.

I laugh slightly. "Smell him. Guessing there is a sweet scent of vanilla and oranges, right?" I say, watching as she leans into him and sniffs. She turns and looks at me.

"Boudiour Bodies, beautiful, erotic, naked dancers," I explain. I know he's been there. I saw him there not long before I called into the restaurant while I was making my rounds.

Demi turns to him and slaps him.

"Fuck, I felt that," I laugh.

"Fuck you, asshole! You fucked my girlfriend!" He walks towards me, and Ryan pushes him back.

"Technically, she fucked me. Based on how quickly she came, you don't do a good job," I joke, and he fights in Ryan's hold.

"Demi, let this guy go while I keep Dean in place," Ryan calls to her, and I watch as she releases me. Standing, I straighten my suit.

I step towards her, and she keeps moving backwards until her back hits the wall. Lowering my head, I run my nose along her neck, enjoying her scent.

"I remember, next time, I kidnap you. Be ready, Doll, as I'll be coming for you," I say before stepping back, kissing her cheek and walking out.

Getting outside the cars are waiting, Evan looks at me as I walk over and climb into one.

"You're smiling too much for someone who was just kidnapped," he mutters, and I laugh.

"Oh, you have no idea. Kidnapped by a beautiful woman, fucked, then she realised they took the wrong guy and I wasn't her boyfriend," I say, and everyone stares at me. "Find out what you can about the people living there, especially the one named Demi," I say. I will kidnap her back, and she will fucking love it.

Continue reading for free on Inkitt!

nsfw
Like

About the Creator

Author Billiejo Priestley

Indie author of hot fiction, and taboo subjects. You can find my on all social medias and my books on Amazon.

www.linktr.ee/authorbilliejopriestley

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.