Filthy logo

Hotwife: Our Erotic Vacation Part 2

Erotica | Hotwife | Open Marriage | Cheating Spouse

By Skylar QuinnPublished about a month ago 4 min read
Like

Ray and I had finished the captain’s message and found our room. It was a balcony suite with a large bed, full bathroom, beautiful view, and a good-sized sitting room. We had unpacked our suitcases; we were on a six-day cruise, so there was no need to live out of a packed bag the whole time.

"Are you ready to head to the pool deck?"

I saw Ray holding his towel in his flip-flops and suit.

"You're not even wearing a shirt?"

"Hell no, you're lucky I got trunks on. They are coming off once we are on deck."

"You are certainly embracing the lifestyle." I smiled while I slipped out of my clothing and pulled on my bikini.

"I already explained this."

I stopped him and laughed, "Yes, yes, when in Rome." As I thought about the phrase, I pulled the top of my bikini off, "You know, you're right. Let's go."

We walked down to the pool together, hand in hand. This cruise ship was equipped with what looked like top-of-the-line products. I loved that our room keys were linked to an armband we all received in our welcome packets. I didn't have any place to store a key if I continued walking around with only bikini bottoms on.

"Good thing we worked out so much last year. Otherwise, I would feel like a bum," he whispered into my ear.

"No kidding, remind me to thank you properly tonight for that gym membership. Look," I pointed to two empty seats, "we can go snag those."

We walked hurriedly. The deck was filling up, and I didn't want someone else to take them. When I looked into the pool, I saw a group of sexy men leaning on the edge, drinking beers. The view was delicious.

"Hey there," one of the guys said, waving. "Can I buy you a beer?"

I grinned back; I could feel my face flushing. I looked at Ray, who nodded, "Yeah, sure!"

Ray leaned over and whispered, "Why don't you join them in the pool?"

"You sure," I smiled at him, excited and anxious. His smile was all I needed. I stood up from my lounge chair and walked over. "Mind if I join you guys?"

Two of the guys scooted away from each other, making room for me to slip in. I sat on the pool's edge, letting my legs dangle in the water. "What are your names?"

The brown-haired one who asked to buy me a drink grinned, "I'm Steve; my buddy is Duke."

"Hello, Steve," I smiled, then turned to the other, "hey, Duke. I'm Deb."

"This your first cruise, Deb?" Steve had placed his arm on the edge of the pool; we were touching skin to skin.

"Is it that obvious?" I laughed a little chuckle and knew my face was blushing.

Steve ran his right hand up my right shin; my gooseflesh formed, and my body tingled. Duke mirrored his actions on my left leg. These two were driving me wild already.

"Is that your husband?" Steve tilted his head in the direction of Ray.

"Yeah, it's our anniversary weekend. This was my present from him."

"Does he want to come join us?" Duke waived at Ray. His voice was elevated so Ray could hear him.

"I'm good; you have fun, sweetheart. I'm enjoying the view." Ray seemed pleased with himself; that was all I needed to continue with these two new friends.

"Are you enjoying this?" Duke's fingers were circling my kneecap.

"I am." My grin widened as I spoke.

"What about this," Steve ran his hand up my thigh, then let his fingers dance along my inner thigh.

"Yes," my words came out as a purr. Both men laughed.

"Why don't you come in the pool," Steve suggested.

I slipped off the ledge and made it into the water. It was not cold at all, the perfect temperature. I let each of my hands touch the two men's chests. They weren't built like gods, but they were very attractive. Their muscles were sexy; they had a rugged charm about them.

"Would you mind if I explored your body more?" Steve's eyes said it all: I was about to experience something new and exciting. All I was able to do was give a consenting nod.

Steve let his hand move to my core, his fingers rubbing on the thin layer of protection separating him from my slit. I shivered, even though I wasn't cold. My head fell slightly, and Duke leaned in, kissing my neck.

I felt Steve's fingers push away the thin barrier and slip inside, past my slit, and into my cunt. Duke's hand was cupping my left breast, squeezing and playing. I had never had two men before; this experience was exhilarating. Steve leaned in and kissed the other side of my neck.

Both men worked me over, making my body feel like an explosion would happen. I tried to keep it together, but the waves were too powerful. My orgasm hit, rocking my body. I felt one of them reach around my back to support me; my legs were numb.

When it was over, I had tears seeping down my cheeks from the overpowering sensations.

"Are you okay, Deb?" Steve asked.

My only response was a grin; I couldn't formulate words.

"I think she's in shock," Duke laughed.

I watched Steve turn and look at Ray, "I think your husband enjoyed the show; he looks pretty spent, too."

Somehow, I managed to turn my body to find Ray, who was cleaning himself up. This was going to be one hell of an anniversary trip.

  --------------

Have you joined our Virtual Erotic Con on July 20th yet? It’s free to participate! Check out our 3rd party link here to our Eventbrite.

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/virtual-erotic-con-presented-by-crush-publications-registration-849854195777?aff=oddtdtcreator

Don’t forget to catch my Substack where you can find all of my full-length stories:

http://skylarq.substack.com

taboonsfwfetisheserotic
Like

About the Creator

Skylar Quinn

Hey there, you book-loving reader! My name is Skylar, and I can’t wait for us to get to know one another. I have been an active author for over 14 years and I love Erotica! I am an Apple & Amazon best selling author.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.