Filthy logo

Five dicks I will never forget - Dick #1 The Micropenis

A detailed description of the most memorable dicks I’ve seen

By Electra OceanPublished 17 days ago 3 min read
Like
Five dicks I will never forget - Dick #1 The Micropenis
Photo by Denny Müller on Unsplash

I’ve had sex with 150+ men and I can say I’ve seen all kinds of dicks. I don’t remember them all, of course, but some dicks were so unique that I probably will never forget them.

The dick number one that I won’t ever be able to erase from my memory is the micropenis. Yes, they exist! And yes, they’re really minuscule.

Probably everyone is curious about exactly how big is a micropenis. I didn’t even know this was possible before I actually saw one. I didn’t even know the word micropenis.

I would say it was hardly the size of my four fingers, put together and measured horizontally. That is only 7 cm which is less than 3 inches!!!

By William Warby on Unsplash

You probably are all curious about the guy. He was 35 when I met him. Gray hair, beautiful eyes, nice kissable lips and a charming personality.

He was tall! Yes, tall men don’t always have huge dicks. He was 1.95 m tall, that’s almost 4.7” and his dick was just 7 cm! Who would’ve imagined?

I’m not trying to dickshame anyone, especially someone that has to deal with having a micropenis. But when you read my story, you will understand why it was so shocking.

I met the guy in my early 20s. I met him after my major break up with the love of my life. I was celibate for 18 months before meeting him! And he was the first guy I even dated after so long.

We were dating for a month and we never got intimate enough to have sex over this long. I was regaining my trust in mankind after the breakup, so I was taking things slow.

He wasn’t demanding sex. He only asked me twice, when we were making out and I said it was too soon for me. We were making out often, but I never touched him down there to feel his dick.

We caught feelings for each other. We met each other’s friends. I even met his family. And throughout all this time he never said anything about his micropenis. He never brought it up. Never even a hint!

He did ask me about my body count though. I didn’t reply to that. Back then I was still innocent, I had sex with less than 10 people before him. And even that seemed much in my mind.

When we finally decided to have sex after a month of dating, it was my initiative. I told him I was finally ready to do it.

It was gonna be my first dick after 18 months of celibacy. I couldn’t wait. I was thinking about it for so long!

We went to a hotel. We started making out as soon as we got in. I couldn’t wait to have my pussy destroyed. I was imagining I would orgasm in seconds.

I got naked. He undressed and when he pushed his boxers down, I thought he was soft. I touched it and started sucking his dick. It wouldn’t change. I was so confused. I was thinking, why isn’t he getting an erection?

Then I soon realized that it was already erect! It felt hard! That was all there was, it wasn’t gonna grow any bigger.

I was confused as fuck and I was trying to pretend I wasn’t shocked. I didn’t want to hurt his feelings. He never said anything! He was acting as if this was normal.

He put the condom on, that was basically hanging on his micropenis and when he was about to penetrate my pussy, that’s when he ejaculated! He came even before he went in.

I was even more confused, I didn’t realize what happened. When he told me he came, I checked the condom to see his cum and I wanted to cry. I wanted to bang my head against the wall. I wanted dick so bad! So bad!

I tried to still be normal and hide my frustration. I asked him to lick my pussy and guess what? He doesn’t eat pussy! He didn’t even finger me!

We didn’t talk about what had just happened. We both were pretending this was a normal day. We got dressed and he dropped me off at home.

For many years after this night, the first thing I would do when I would meet a man, is check out his dick!

I would slide my hand in the guy’s pants and grab the penis, since hello. Right before a first kiss, I would touch the dick first, to make sure it wasn’t tiny.

After a few years I randomly saw him in a bar one night. He was with a beautiful young woman. They seemed happy. I was wondering if they already had sex. I was wondering if she already knew.

advicesexual wellnessrelationships
Like

About the Creator

Electra Ocean

I’m a nympho, always looking for new adventures. I love hooking up with tall black dudes. My biggest turn on is going to sex clubs and being watched.

I share my real life hookup stories and relationship experiences with my audience

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.