Filthy logo

A Sexy X-Mas Gift!

I was watching him!

By Kai StormPublished 5 years ago 4 min read
3

You'll never guess what I did Kai? I decided to arrange a little 'surprise' for Marlon recently. The fact is everything that I've done with Marlon has been because he orchestrated every scene, it was all due to him so far that our relationship has blossomed into what it is now. Of course I am very appreciative of it all but I don't want him to think that he's the only one with sexy tricks up his sleeve. Within all our sexual moments and escapades, we've discussed each other's experiences to a T and the fact that Marlon has been the only one surprising me with his antics had him thinking that he was the only one that could do it like that. The braggadocios way he described the details after everything was said and done had me feeling like I needed to show him that I too could cunning and sexually free with my planning. I clearly showed him that I was open to all of his ideas so it was time for him to be open to mine. What was my idea you ask? A little payback of course!

It all started when I gave him my house keys and instructed him to arrive at my house at a specific time with very specific instructions. Before Marlon arrived, I turned all the lights off in my house and made a candlelit pathway that led to my bedroom. I instructed him to follow the path and to not attempt to turn on any lights as there'll be enough light for him to see my surprise.

Marlon not only arrived on time, he also followed my instructions to the letter. Once inside my bedroom, the candlelight showed him exactly what he needed to see. The desire to dive into the chocolate souffle laid out on the bed in front of him had him ripping off his clothes anxiously. Within the candlelight he could see fudge flavored thighs attached to plump ass cheeks and he couldn't wait to get some. He started by spreading her legs, diving straight into her pussy from the back with his mouth. His circle slurps and her moans became the music of the room. She cocked her ass up so he could get all the pussy and he was right there with her, hungrily sucking down every drop. She rubbed her soaked pussy all over his face and he was loving every minute of it. Her orgasm splashed him and before he could recover from it, she pulled him down on the bed, sat on his face and swallowed his dick in a sixty nine position.

From my view from my closet, Sunshine was drowning my Marlon with her sweet pussy and making his dick disappear with her mouth. Who is Sunshine? Sunshine is what I call her; she's my best friend, my girl when I need her to be, she's the only woman on this earth that knows all of my sexual secrets and the only woman that has made me cum more than any man I've ever been with. I love sharing with her and there's been plenty of times where we've had beautiful moments together. I love watching her pussy cum and I knew she would enjoy Marlon like I do....but I wanted it to be a surprise for him. As I watched her pussy gloss his lips and face, her sloppy wet mouth swallow all of him, I was in the closet video recording the whole scene. It was extremely hard not to drop the camera and join them but my determination to see the plan through was stronger.

He filled her mouth like she did his and as soon as she flipped around to sit on his still hard dick, I stepped out of the closet with the camera I'm my hand and a trail of my juices flowing down my legs. I was naked, turned on and smiling wickedly. Marlon surprisingly looked up at Sunshine's face then looked at me with a wide smile.

"You didn't lie about this one Chocolate...his dick is delicious! Feels good as fuck inside me right now!" Sunshine said as she went up and down like a seesaw. I licked Sunshine's juices off Marlon's lips before sitting on his face while facing Sunshine. We started kissing and fondling each other's nipples; I tasted Marlon's essence in her mouth and it excited me. I rubbed my pussy all over Marlon's lips and Sunshine rubbed her pussy onto his dick. Our orgasms were incredible, instantaneous and overwhelming. We continued to enjoy and explore each other for the whole night.

He loved fucking Sunshine just like I do.

You're probably thinking to yourself...why would I willingly bring good pussy to him? My answer is this...he had no problem bringing another man into our sexual relationship, he had no problem watching that man fucking the shit out of me and afterwards he still fucked me like it never happened. He's completely confident in our situation and I want to give him the same respect. I can even go as far as saying that...Marlon's dick tasted extra sweet with Sunshine's juices all over it... I really love the taste of her pussy!

Girl...at this point I'm going to see a picture of Marlon, Sunshine, you and if you're feeling generous send me a clip of that video! Checkout nattiekai.com, nattiekai.wixsite.com/kaih, my YouTube channel & do leave a tip!

erotic
3

About the Creator

Kai Storm

Author, Blogger, Podcaster for Motherhood Sex Marijuana, Writer for Fuego Magazine!

nattiekai.com

nattiekai.wixsite.com/kaih!

motherhoodsexmarijuana.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.