Fiction logo

Highly Creative

Vocal Community Microfiction Series - Potent

By Loryne AndaweyPublished about a year ago 1 min read
12
Highly Creative
Photo by Plants for Persephone on Unsplash

"I heard some people get really creative when they're high." I checked the packaging on the edible. "Should I try it?"

"Just take one," Trent said. "50mg is strong."

I popped one in and sat down. I opened my notebook. "Let's see what happens next."

-

My pussy is tingling but I can't feel it.

I feel juicy and swirly.

The words are swimming but there are ants...

I rubbed my eyes. "I actually wrote this?!"

Trent laughed and handed me a glass of water.

"Highly creative of you dear."

*

*

*

Thank you for lingering

Short StorySeriesHumor
12

About the Creator

Loryne Andawey

Health, Happiness & Abundance.

Currently enjoying the company of Francis, Mike, C.H., Gammastack, Michelle, Cosimo, Kristen, Bronson, Bella, Talia, Sean, Babs, Kelli, Rick, Dharrsheena, Heather, Gina and many, many more!

Reader insights

Outstanding

Excellent work. Looking forward to reading more!

Top insights

  1. Compelling and original writing

    Creative use of language & vocab

  2. Easy to read and follow

    Well-structured & engaging content

  3. Excellent storytelling

    Original narrative & well developed characters

  1. Expert insights and opinions

    Arguments were carefully researched and presented

  2. Eye opening

    Niche topic & fresh perspectives

  3. Heartfelt and relatable

    The story invoked strong personal emotions

  4. Masterful proofreading

    Zero grammar & spelling mistakes

  5. On-point and relevant

    Writing reflected the title & theme

Add your insights

Comments (12)

Sign in to comment
  • sleepy draftsabout a year ago

    Lol! Amazing 😂💗

  • Cathy holmesabout a year ago

    Lol. That's great.

  • Leslie Writesabout a year ago

    🤣 That’s some strong stuff! 💖

  • Naomi Goldabout a year ago

    Holy shit, 5 mg is strong… 50 mg will put you on the moon. 😆

  • Dana Crandellabout a year ago

    🤣🤣🤣 That was thoroughly entertaining! Well done (or maybe toasted)!

  • Misty Raeabout a year ago

    OMG, thank you for this! It was hilarious!

  • Though I, too, might have laughed & offered you a drink of water, I might also have added a secondary response. Something along the lines of, "Shall we try it now without the edible?"

  • Hahahahahahhaha this was hilarious!

  • Very creative😉

  • And was he inspired by your creativity?

  • Grz Colmabout a year ago

    This made me laugh!! 🤣 very amusing Loryne.

  • Donna Reneeabout a year ago

    🤣🤣hahah!! Highly creative!

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.