Confessions logo

Abbey’s Tub

Who is Abbey

By John Charles HarmanPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
1
Abbey at the beach!

Abbey’s Jacuzzi

The first time Abbey masturbated, at least inentionally, she told me she was 12 years old. I have to use the word, “intentionally” because as we sat naked in my hottub after our first session of jacuzzi fore play, sipping wine, Abbey had decided to open up to me. Granted we were not perfect strangers when we decided to go naked into the hot tub and watch the sunset on a warm Florida evening, but we had not yet been intimate.

I met Abbey at this little French cafe not too far up the road from my upscale home in my gated community. She had seen me there more than once with my wife on various mornings. She was always very polite and friendly. She was tall, had dark hair and glasses. She was one of those women that could be 23 years old to 35 years old! I couldn’t guess and now that she was snuggling close to me in my hottub I was not going to ask her age.

My wife was out of town so I was at the French cafe alone early in the morning. Abbey smiled more than usual and when she brought the food she asked “Where is your wife?”

I replied “She is out of town on business for a few days.”

Abbey raised her eyebrows and even with her mask on I could see her smile. I think she was more hungry than me! So when I paid the bill I handed her a little note with my phone number and asked her to call.

Back to the hottub and why I said “intentially” masturbated. You see Abbey had almost immediatly upon stepping into the water started telling me about her water nymph past. She recalled baths her Mother would give her at 6 or 7 years old. She didn’t come right out and say she experienced orgasms, but she framed the experieces as sensual, spiritual, transforming and healing. She spoke like an acomplished poet! She talked about event after event relating to water in the same way. Eventually she arrived at “the first time I masturbated.”

“I was in the bathtub and filling the tub with warm water. The door was locked. Earlier that day, I saw two dogs having sex outside my house. It looked weird and well, totally animalistic. So, I guess because that imagine was still in my head, I spread my legs and moved close to the tub spout, I let the water cascade down on my clitoris. Almost immediatly I became transfixed and helpless. The warm stream of warm water cascading down was like a drug! The feeling just kept building up and then brought me to my first orgasm!”

“After that, I only took baths for quite some time. Later I learned how to do the same in the shower! I was an only child and my parents constantly complained that I spent too long in the bathroom. But, the bathroom was the only place where the sound of the running water would mask my moans. As I got older I was able to bring a radio into the bathroom because the moaning would often go on for a long time!”

“By the time I was around 15 years old, I started to fantasize a lot about men. I started using toys and I mean toys, not actual vibrators, but plastic toys from my childhood. I was masturbating with them constantly. My Barbie dolls got good use!”

“Soon after that I would actually have orgasms sometimes just by reading books and imagining myself with some hot guy. I would have to stop reading sometimes because I was so aroused and then masturbate to have more orgasms. Sometimes this would go on for hours, espcially if I was alone at home.”

“I think my hormones were going crazy. Not long after I lost my virginity with a boy from school. Actually, I think I basically forced him to have sex with me. The sex was so short and he went limp so fast I nearly hit him I was so mad! I tried a few other boys and it was not much better. At that point I decided I was better off to just masturbate. A few my girlfriends agreed and pretty soon everyone at school labled us the “lesbians.” We thought that was sort of funny. We actually liked it, but the reality is we only kissed each other and masturbated together on a few rare occasions.”

Abbey told me all of this as she let the jacuzzi jet stimulate her. At one point her eyes fluttered and her words became moans!

To say the least, it was fun evening!

Secrets
1

About the Creator

John Charles Harman

Award winning author/musician in Orlando, Florida. BS Kinesiology UCLA

Popular novels - Romantic/ Crime/Drama “Blood and Butterflies” in production for a TV movie.

Books & Music FemalesLive.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (1)

Sign in to comment
  • Jeremy White3 months ago

    Good story. Love that this was your first story on Vocal

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.